Great Baddow Twinkling Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
Great Baddow Parish Centre (location map)
Monday, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
09/10/18 - 11/26/18 (12 weeks)

Waitlist

This class is desinged for children who have started school or children who are just about to start. These sessions are high energy and exciting, with lots of acting, singing, dancing with fun and games. Each term we follow a different theme and at the end of the term the parents are invited in to watch a show or a demonstration class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/18    3:45 PM Monday 09/10/18 3:45 PM
09/17/18    3:45 PM Monday 09/17/18 3:45 PM
09/24/18    3:45 PM Monday 09/24/18 3:45 PM
10/01/18    3:45 PM Monday 10/01/18 3:45 PM
10/08/18    3:45 PM Monday 10/08/18 3:45 PM
10/15/18    3:45 PM Monday 10/15/18 3:45 PM
10/22/18    3:45 PM Monday 10/22/18 3:45 PM
10/29/18    3:45 PM Monday 10/29/18 3:45 PM
11/05/18    3:45 PM Monday 11/05/18 3:45 PM
11/12/18    3:45 PM Monday 11/12/18 3:45 PM
11/19/18    3:45 PM Monday 11/19/18 3:45 PM
11/26/18    3:45 PM Monday 11/26/18 3:45 PM