Wickham Bishops Twinkling Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
Wickham Bishops Village Hall (location map)
Tuesday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
15/09/20 - 01/12/20 (12 weeks)

Register

This class is desinged for children who have started school or children who are just about to start. These sessions are high energy and exciting, with lots of acting, singing, dancing with fun and games. Each term we follow a different theme and at the end of the term the parents are invited in to watch a show or a demonstration class.

Upcoming Meetings
22/09/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 22/09/20 4:15 PM
29/09/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 29/09/20 4:15 PM
06/10/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 06/10/20 4:15 PM
13/10/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 13/10/20 4:15 PM
20/10/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 20/10/20 4:15 PM
27/10/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 27/10/20 4:15 PM
03/11/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/11/20 4:15 PM
10/11/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 10/11/20 4:15 PM
17/11/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 17/11/20 4:15 PM
24/11/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 24/11/20 4:15 PM
01/12/20    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/12/20 4:15 PM