Wickham Bishops acting LAMDA

Vicki Condron Principal
Wickham Bishops Village Hall (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
09/10/19 - 11/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes in Speech and Drama, and Musical Theatre. Children get the chance to do LAMDA exams. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 6:30 PM
09/17/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 6:30 PM
09/24/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 6:30 PM
10/01/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 6:30 PM
10/08/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 6:30 PM
10/15/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 6:30 PM
10/22/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 6:30 PM
10/29/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 6:30 PM
11/05/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 6:30 PM
11/12/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 6:30 PM