SWF Twinkling Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
South Woodham Ferrers Village Hall (location map)
Wednesday, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
01/09/19 - 03/27/19 (12 weeks)

Register

This class is desinged for children who have started school or children who are just about to start. These sessions are high energy and exciting, with lots of acting, singing, dancing with fun and games. Each term we follow a different theme and at the end of the term the parents are invited in to watch a show or a demonstration class.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 3:45 PM
01/16/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 3:45 PM
01/23/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 3:45 PM
01/30/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 3:45 PM
02/06/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 3:45 PM
02/13/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 3:45 PM
02/20/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 3:45 PM
02/27/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 3:45 PM
03/06/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 3:45 PM
03/13/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 3:45 PM
03/20/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 3:45 PM
03/27/19    3:45 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 3:45 PM