SWF Twinkling Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
South Woodham Ferrers Village Hall (location map)
Wednesday, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
15/09/20 - 02/12/20 (12 weeks)

Register

This class is desinged for children who have started school or children who are just about to start. These sessions are high energy and exciting, with lots of acting, singing, dancing with fun and games. Each term we follow a different theme and at the end of the term the parents are invited in to watch a show or a demonstration class.

Upcoming Meetings
23/09/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 23/09/20 3:45 PM
30/09/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 30/09/20 3:45 PM
07/10/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 07/10/20 3:45 PM
14/10/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 14/10/20 3:45 PM
21/10/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 21/10/20 3:45 PM
28/10/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 28/10/20 3:45 PM
04/11/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 04/11/20 3:45 PM
11/11/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 3:45 PM
18/11/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 18/11/20 3:45 PM
25/11/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 25/11/20 3:45 PM
02/12/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 3:45 PM