Great Leighs Twinkling Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
Great Leighs Village Hall (location info)
Friday, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
18/09/20 - 04/12/20 (12 weeks)

Register

This class is desinged for children who have started school or children who are just about to start. These sessions are high energy and exciting, with lots of acting, singing, dancing with fun and games. Each term we follow a different theme and at the end of the term the parents are invited in to watch a show or a demonstration class.

Upcoming Meetings
18/09/20    3:45 PM Friday 18/09/20 3:45 PM
25/09/20    3:45 PM Friday 25/09/20 3:45 PM
02/10/20    3:45 PM Friday 02/10/20 3:45 PM
09/10/20    3:45 PM Friday 09/10/20 3:45 PM
16/10/20    3:45 PM Friday 16/10/20 3:45 PM
23/10/20    3:45 PM Friday 23/10/20 3:45 PM
30/10/20    3:45 PM Friday 30/10/20 3:45 PM
06/11/20    3:45 PM Friday 06/11/20 3:45 PM
13/11/20    3:45 PM Friday 13/11/20 3:45 PM
20/11/20    3:45 PM Friday 20/11/20 3:45 PM
27/11/20    3:45 PM Friday 27/11/20 3:45 PM
04/12/20    3:45 PM Friday 04/12/20 3:45 PM