Great Leighs Shining Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
Great Leighs Village Hall (location info)
Friday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
18/09/20 - 04/12/20 (12 weeks)

Waitlist

These classes are designed for children aged 6-14. They are divided into smaller groups according to their age. These sessions are split up into 30 mintues for each discipline. Each term we do a show or a demonstration on the stage where you can watch your Little Star grow in confidence as their skills improve. These classes are structured but still fun and exciting for children of all abilities.

Upcoming Meetings
25/09/20    4:30 PM Friday 25/09/20 4:30 PM
02/10/20    4:30 PM Friday 02/10/20 4:30 PM
09/10/20    4:30 PM Friday 09/10/20 4:30 PM
16/10/20    4:30 PM Friday 16/10/20 4:30 PM
23/10/20    4:30 PM Friday 23/10/20 4:30 PM
30/10/20    4:30 PM Friday 30/10/20 4:30 PM
06/11/20    4:30 PM Friday 06/11/20 4:30 PM
13/11/20    4:30 PM Friday 13/11/20 4:30 PM
20/11/20    4:30 PM Friday 20/11/20 4:30 PM
27/11/20    4:30 PM Friday 27/11/20 4:30 PM
04/12/20    4:30 PM Friday 04/12/20 4:30 PM