Great Leighs Acting LAMDA

Vicki Condron Principal
Great Leighs Village Hall (location info)
Friday, 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
01/11/19 - 03/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes in Speech and Drama, and Musical Theatre. Children get the chance to do LAMDA exams. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/19    6:00 PM Friday 01/11/19 6:00 PM
01/18/19    6:00 PM Friday 01/18/19 6:00 PM
01/25/19    6:00 PM Friday 01/25/19 6:00 PM
02/01/19    6:00 PM Friday 02/01/19 6:00 PM
02/08/19    6:00 PM Friday 02/08/19 6:00 PM
02/15/19    6:00 PM Friday 02/15/19 6:00 PM
02/22/19    6:00 PM Friday 02/22/19 6:00 PM
03/01/19    6:00 PM Friday 03/01/19 6:00 PM
03/08/19    6:00 PM Friday 03/08/19 6:00 PM
03/15/19    6:00 PM Friday 03/15/19 6:00 PM