Great Leighs Acting LAMDA

Vicki Condron Principal
Great Leighs Village Hall (location info)
Friday, 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
09/14/18 - 11/16/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes in Speech and Drama, and Musical Theatre. Children get the chance to do LAMDA exams. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/18    6:00 PM Friday 09/14/18 6:00 PM
09/21/18    6:00 PM Friday 09/21/18 6:00 PM
09/28/18    6:00 PM Friday 09/28/18 6:00 PM
10/05/18    6:00 PM Friday 10/05/18 6:00 PM
10/12/18    6:00 PM Friday 10/12/18 6:00 PM
10/19/18    6:00 PM Friday 10/19/18 6:00 PM
10/26/18    6:00 PM Friday 10/26/18 6:00 PM
11/02/18    6:00 PM Friday 11/02/18 6:00 PM
11/09/18    6:00 PM Friday 11/09/18 6:00 PM
11/16/18    6:00 PM Friday 11/16/18 6:00 PM