Kelvedon Twinkling Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
Kelvedon Institute (location map)
Saturday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
19/09/20 - 05/12/20 (12 weeks)

Waitlist

This class is desinged for children who have started school or children who are just about to start. These sessions are high energy and exciting, with lots of acting, singing, dancing with fun and games. Each term we follow a different theme and at the end of the term the parents are invited in to watch a show or a demonstration class.

Upcoming Meetings
19/09/20    9:45 AM Saturday 19/09/20 9:45 AM
26/09/20    9:45 AM Saturday 26/09/20 9:45 AM
03/10/20    9:45 AM Saturday 03/10/20 9:45 AM
10/10/20    9:45 AM Saturday 10/10/20 9:45 AM
17/10/20    9:45 AM Saturday 17/10/20 9:45 AM
24/10/20    9:45 AM Saturday 24/10/20 9:45 AM
31/10/20    9:45 AM Saturday 31/10/20 9:45 AM
07/11/20    9:45 AM Saturday 07/11/20 9:45 AM
14/11/20    9:45 AM Saturday 14/11/20 9:45 AM
21/11/20    9:45 AM Saturday 21/11/20 9:45 AM
28/11/20    9:45 AM Saturday 28/11/20 9:45 AM
05/12/20    9:45 AM Saturday 05/12/20 9:45 AM