Kelvedon Super Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
Kelvedon Institute (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
19/09/20 - 05/12/20 (12 weeks)

Register

These classes are designed for children aged 6-14. They are divided into smaller groups according to their age. These sessions are split up into 30 mintues for each discipline. Each term we do a show or a demonstration on the stage where you can watch your Little Star grow in confidence as their skills improve. These classes are structured but still fun and exciting for children of all abilities.

Upcoming Meetings
19/09/20    10:30 AM Saturday 19/09/20 10:30 AM
26/09/20    10:30 AM Saturday 26/09/20 10:30 AM
03/10/20    10:30 AM Saturday 03/10/20 10:30 AM
10/10/20    10:30 AM Saturday 10/10/20 10:30 AM
17/10/20    10:30 AM Saturday 17/10/20 10:30 AM
24/10/20    10:30 AM Saturday 24/10/20 10:30 AM
31/10/20    10:30 AM Saturday 31/10/20 10:30 AM
07/11/20    10:30 AM Saturday 07/11/20 10:30 AM
14/11/20    10:30 AM Saturday 14/11/20 10:30 AM
21/11/20    10:30 AM Saturday 21/11/20 10:30 AM
28/11/20    10:30 AM Saturday 28/11/20 10:30 AM
05/12/20    10:30 AM Saturday 05/12/20 10:30 AM