Langham Twinkling Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
Langham Community Centre (location map)
Thursday, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
04/19/18 - 07/05/18 (12 weeks)

Register

This class is desinged for children who have started school or children who are just about to start. These sessions are high energy and exciting, with lots of acting, singing, dancing with fun and games. Each term we follow a different theme and at the end of the term the parents are invited in to watch a show or a demonstration class.

Upcoming Meetings
04/26/18    3:45 PM Thursday 04/26/18 3:45 PM
05/03/18    3:45 PM Thursday 05/03/18 3:45 PM
05/10/18    3:45 PM Thursday 05/10/18 3:45 PM
05/17/18    3:45 PM Thursday 05/17/18 3:45 PM
05/24/18    3:45 PM Thursday 05/24/18 3:45 PM
05/31/18    3:45 PM Thursday 05/31/18 3:45 PM
06/07/18    3:45 PM Thursday 06/07/18 3:45 PM
06/14/18    3:45 PM Thursday 06/14/18 3:45 PM
06/21/18    3:45 PM Thursday 06/21/18 3:45 PM
06/28/18    3:45 PM Thursday 06/28/18 3:45 PM
07/05/18    3:45 PM Thursday 07/05/18 3:45 PM