Great Baddow Super Stars

Sample Teacher
Great Baddow Parish Centre (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
14/09/20 - 30/11/20 (12 weeks)

Register

These classes are designed for children aged 6-14. They are divided into smaller groups according to their age. These sessions are split up into 30 mintues for each discipline. Each term we do a show or a demonstration on the stage where you can watch your Little Star grow in confidence as their skills improve. These classes are structured but still fun and exciting for children of all abilities.

Upcoming Meetings
21/09/20    4:30 PM Monday 21/09/20 4:30 PM
28/09/20    4:30 PM Monday 28/09/20 4:30 PM
05/10/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/10/20 4:30 PM
12/10/20    4:30 PM Monday 12/10/20 4:30 PM
19/10/20    4:30 PM Monday 19/10/20 4:30 PM
26/10/20    4:30 PM Monday 26/10/20 4:30 PM
02/11/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/11/20 4:30 PM
09/11/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/11/20 4:30 PM
16/11/20    4:30 PM Monday 16/11/20 4:30 PM
23/11/20    4:30 PM Monday 23/11/20 4:30 PM
30/11/20    4:30 PM Monday 30/11/20 4:30 PM