SWF Super Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
South Woodham Ferrers Village Hall (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
16/09/20 - 02/12/20 (12 weeks)

Register

These classes are designed for children aged 6-14. They are divided into smaller groups according to their age. These sessions are split up into 30 mintues for each discipline. Each term we do a show or a demonstration on the stage where you can watch your Little Star grow in confidence as their skills improve. These classes are structured but still fun and exciting for children of all abilities.

Upcoming Meetings
23/09/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 23/09/20 4:30 PM
30/09/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 30/09/20 4:30 PM
07/10/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 07/10/20 4:30 PM
14/10/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 14/10/20 4:30 PM
21/10/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 21/10/20 4:30 PM
28/10/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 28/10/20 4:30 PM
04/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/20 4:30 PM
11/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 4:30 PM
18/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 18/11/20 4:30 PM
25/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 25/11/20 4:30 PM
02/12/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 4:30 PM